Discover Caledonia - the Middle of Everywhere in Nova Scotia!
Discover Caledonia - the Middle of Everywhere in Nova Scotia!
[Discover]
Firemens' Breakfast
Sat. 21st Jun. '14
North Queens Fire Hall. Runs third Satur... more »
Bingo
Wed. 29th Oct. '14
Bingo - Fire Hall Caledonia, Door opens ... more »
Pancake Breakfast
Sat. 1st Nov. '14
Pancake Breakfast - Caledonia Legion Hal... more »
Turkey Supper
Sat. 1st Nov. '14
Turkey Supper 4:30, Kempt Hall more »
Penny Auction
Sun. 2nd Nov. '14
Christmas Penny Auction 11:00 2:00 Cal... more »
Bingo
Wed. 5th Nov. '14
Bingo - Fire Hall Caledonia, Door opens ... more »
Craft Sale
Sat. 8th Nov. '14
Craft Sale 10:00 2:00, Pleasant River ... more »
Bingo
Wed. 12th Nov. '14
Bingo - Fire Hall Caledonia, Door opens ... more »
$1 Auction
Sat. 15th Nov. '14
Dollar Auction 10:00 2:00 Pleasant Riv... more »
Bingo
Wed. 19th Nov. '14
Bingo - Fire Hall Caledonia, Door opens ... more »
Bingo
Wed. 26th Nov. '14
Bingo - Fire Hall Caledonia, Door opens ... more »
[Find Us]

Membership

Membership of the North Queens Board of Trade gives you, or your business, a number of advantages.

If you would like to become a member, please email Discover Caledonia, and we will send you more information and the application forms.

Existing Members

Sign in using your supplied details to access our Members-only content.

username: 
password: 
[Caledonia]
[Newsletter]

Type in your email, to receive news and special offers:

nova scotia websites by webaria