Discover Caledonia - the Middle of Everywhere in Nova Scotia!
Discover Caledonia - the Middle of Everywhere in Nova Scotia!
[Discover]
Firemens' Breakfast
Sat. 21st Jun. '14
North Queens Fire Hall. Runs third Satur... more »
Bingo
Wed. 26th Nov. '14
Bingo - Fire Hall Caledonia, Door opens ... more »
Tree Lighting
Sat. 29th Nov. '14
Tree Lighting 6:00, Pleasant River more »
Bingo
Wed. 3rd Dec. '14
Bingo - Fire Hall Caledonia, Door opens ... more »
Chowder Luncheon
Fri. 5th Dec. '14
Chowder Luncheon 11:30 1:30, Eastern S... more »
Pancake Breakfast
Sat. 6th Dec. '14
Pancake Breakfast - Caledonia Legion Hal... more »
Keji Craft Sale
Sat. 6th Dec. '14
Keji Craft Sale 10:00 1:30, Caledonia ... more »
Hanging of the Green
Sun. 7th Dec. '14
Hanging of the Green 7:00, Kempt Church more »
Bingo
Wed. 10th Dec. '14
Bingo - Fire Hall Caledonia, Door opens ... more »
Santa Parade
Sun. 14th Dec. '14
Santa Parade, Caledonia more »
Bingo
Wed. 17th Dec. '14
Bingo - Fire Hall Caledonia, Door opens ... more »
[Find Us]

Weblogs

We have blog entries by the following interest groups:

[Caledonia]
[Newsletter]

Type in your email, to receive news and special offers:

nova scotia websites by webaria